My Books

Ticking all the boxes, the new man in Hannah’s life also has a past with enough baggage for a voyage, and she can’t see how they’ll make it work between them beyond today.

Get your copy today:
If you are desperate for a hard copy, I have a small number for sale directly from me. They are $28 plus postage and handling. Drop me a line if you would like one.
When Hannah meets Howard, the elusive best man in her friend’s wedding, Hannah is instantly drawn to the damaged alpha because they share a connection that makes her heart race and her head spin. But his past, his family and how he slaked his sexual needs keep him prisoner, and challenges her faith in people. With time, Hannah sees the real him, but when he does the one thing she can’t accept, her own demons whisper: Run away from the only man who has ever made her heart full.






Seven Aussie authors decided the most purple prose phrase they could think of was, “Sheathe your love sabre.”

Love SabreSo, naturally, they agreed to each write a story that included the phrase. From those auspicious beginnings, the Love Sabre anthology was born. From spicy hot to sweet, each Love Sabrist has penned a wonderful, yet very different story guaranteed to make you smile, laugh, gasp, or cry. All of them will make you go, “awww.”


Amazon Aus:
Amazon U.S:


Work in progress – “Locked”

Rose was going to be eaten alive and she knew it. Looking like an ice princess, living life as a sheltered student and hiding the fact she was a 28 year old virgin, it was obvious she had no place in a prison. That’s exactly why she did it. It was time to see what she was made of. What she did not expect was to fall in love with a surly, scarred, handsome as hell ex SAS soldier, who was locked up for murder.

Well, at least life was going to be interested.

Mack was pissed as hell when he saw her beautiful and completely oblivious ass strut across the exercise yard. How on earth was he going to protect her? She was innocent. Way too innocent for the scum in this hell hole and so far our of his league it wasn’t even funny.  But then, she wasn’t the only innocent person inside the private prison. So while protecting the most beautiful woman he’d ever seen, he had to find a way to prove his innocence.

And he had thought getting into the SAS was hard.



One thought on “My Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s